Prisoner - Miley Cyrus ft. Dua Lipa (Official Music Video Teaser) MP3 & MP4

Prisoner -  Miley Cyrus ft. Dua Lipa (Official Music Video Teaser)

Duration: 00:25

Size: 585.94 kB

Published: November 18, 2020

Listen: 576.8K

Likes: 65.9K


🖤 TOMORROW 🖤 PRISONER x Dua Lipa @ 4PM LA / 7PM NYC / 12 AM London / 11AM Sydney / 8AM Beijing https://mileyl.ink/Prisoner

Check out the Official Video: https://mileyl.ink/Prisoner/youtube

Miley’s new album Plastic Hearts is available November 27th. Pre-Order Now: https://mileyl.ink/PlasticHearts

View merch at Miley’s official store now! https://smarturl.it/MileyStore?iQid=yt

Follow Miley on Spotify, Apple Music or Deezer to get new music as soon as it’s out: https://smarturl.it/FollowMC?iQid=yt

Connect with Miley
Facebook: https://mileyl.ink/facebook
Twitter: https://mileyl.ink/twitter
Instagram: https://mileyl.ink/instagram
Snapchat: https://mileyl.ink/snapchat
Tiktok: https://mileyl.ink/tiktok
Site: http://www.mileycyrus.com

#MileyCyrus #DuaLipa #Prisoner #OfficialTrailer